ABOUT TXMPA

Serving the industry since 2006.

Photo by Van Reddin

The Texas Motion Picture Alliance (TXMPA) serves the film, video, interactive, and digital media production industry. 

 

TXMPA is the industry advocate before legislative, regulatory and judicial bodies, representing a robust community of professionals seeking economic and creative incentives for media work in Texas.  Through its programs and activities, TXMPA educates its members, legislators, and the general public on all forms of media production and the tremendous economic impact that production generates within the state. 

Founded in 2006, TXMPA is a not- for-profit 501(c)(6) organization and contributions made are are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.

TXMPA SERVICE BOARD
Paul Jensen
Executive Director
executivedirector@txmpa.org
Mindy Raymond
Communications Director
communications@txmpa.org
John Schrimpf
President
Lobby Rep
john.schrimpf@panavision.com
Steve Belsky
Vice President
Labor Rep
steve.belsky@gmail.com
Karen Hallford
Treasurer
Producers Rep
karenlynnhallford@gmail.com
Trish Avery
Secretary
Labor & Talent Rep
trish.avery@sagaftra.org
Manuel Delgado
Video Game Rep
manueld@6ft.com
Ya'Ke Smith
Educators Rep
yake@uta.edu
Susan Fowler
TXMPA PAC Treasurer
susan.fowler@sbcglobal.net
Linda McAlister
Member-At-Large Rep
linda@lmtalent.com
Kerry Valderrama
Vendor Rep
info@alamocitystudios.com
Brian Gannon
Film Commissioner Rep
bgannon@visitaustin.org
Show More
TXMPA MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Kimberly Wolfman
Membership Chair kimberly.wolfman@gmail.com
Show More
THANK YOU TO OUR EXECUTIVE SPONSORS
Show More
THANK YOU TO THE TXMPA BOARD
CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
CONTACT
815-A Brazos Street

Austin, TX 78701

T: 512-489-6723

 

admin@txmpa.org

© 2006 - 2019 TXMPA, Texas Motion Picture Alliance.  All Rights Reserved. 

Founded in 2006, TXMPA is a not- for-profit 501(c)(6) organization and contributions made are are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.

Kimberly Wolfman

Membership Chair kimberly.wolfman@gmail.com

Go to link